Saint Patrick’s Day? More like Saint Patrick’s WEEK. Both our ebooks are free right now.

You might already know that THE AUTOMATION, Vol. 1 of the Circo del Herrero Series is already permafree on the Internet Archive, but did you know that our Vol. 2 is also free right now until 19th? Download it here. 

 

Vulcan’s lucky charms.

What people are saying on Goodreads:

“There are interesting explorations of freedom, and what this means – do we have choice at all, or are we all pre-programmed robots destined to live out what the gods decide for us?” Reviewer

 

“This novel is dark, unpredictable, and innovative, a unique gem for fans of Urban Fantasy and Greco-Roman mythology who appreciate a little sensationalism.” Reviewer

 

“…there is probably the most drastic left-turn that I have ever seen a series take, and I still don’t know quite what to make of it.” Reviewer

Add an annotation:

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.